Advise

It is of great importance to us that growers realise successful crops with our products. Our employees constantly monitor the crops’ growth and follow the latest developments in the sector. Our sales team is at your disposal for any advice you would like in growing our varieties.

Contact

Postal address

Limgroup B.V.
Postbus 6219
5960 AE Horst

Visitor's address

Limgroup B.V.
Veld Oostenrijk 13
5961 NV Horst

T: +31 77 397 99 00
F: +31 77 397 99 09
E: sales@limgroup.eu

Product specialist asparagus


Stefan Pohl
spohl@limgroup.eu

Product specialist asparagus


Martijn Davids
mdavids@limgroup.eu

Product specialist asparagus


René Schuurmans
rschuurmans@limgroup.eu

Product specialist asparagus


Sjoerd Gipmans
sgipmans@limgroup.eu

 

Marketing & Sales manager


John Schoeber
jschoeber@limgroup.eu